Norwood Police Department's Directory

Norwood Police DivisionOfficers of Norwood, OH PD

EMERGENCY
911


Non-Emergency
458-4520


Information
458-4520


On Duty Supervisor
458-4521



Administration

Chief William Kramer

wkramer@norwoodpolice.org

458-4523


Captain Keith Belleman

kbelleman@norwoodpolice.org

458-4523


Secretary Kim Ford

kford@norwoodpolice.org

458-4523



Criminal Investigations Section

Lt. Carl Fair

cfair@norwoodpolice.org

458-4522


Sgt. Matt Klingelhoffer

mklingelhoffer@norwoodpolice.org

458-4540


Det. Jeff Kilby

jkilby@norwoodpolice.org

458-4527


Det. Dan Riffle

driffle@norwoodpolice.org

458-4577


Drug Task Force

Det. Undercover
351-4567


Det. Undercover
351-4567




School Resource Officer

HCSO Deputy Rod Housley
924-2877



Clerk of Courts

Andrew Conlon

aconlon@norwood-ohio.com

458-4535


Administrative Section

Lt. Mark Rankin

mark.rankin@norwoodpolice.org

458-4549


Lt. Ronald Murphy

rmurphy@norwoodpolice.org

458-4545


Training Division

Academy
458-4638



Patrol Division

Patrol Division
458-4521


Lt. James Hicks

jhicks@norwoodpolice.org

x4507


Sergeants

Sgt. James Sumner

dsumner@norwoodpolice.org

x4507


Sgt. David Lewis

dlewis@norwoodpolice.org

x5223


Sgt. Tim Buchanan

tbuchanan@norwoodpolice.org

x5208


Sgt. Mark Vickers

mvickers@norwoodpolice.org

x5241


Sgt. Kim Brucker

kbrucker@norwoodpolice.org

x5239


Sgt. Steven Thomas

sthomas@norwoodpolice.org

x5239




K-9 Unit

Sgt. Michael Borchers and Amor

mborchers@norwoodpolice.org

x5247



Patrol

Ptl. Matthew Boettcher

mboettcher@norwoodpolice.org

x5248


Ptl. Mike Price

mprice@norwoodpolice.org

x5238


Ptl. Craig Spille

cspille@norwoodpolice.org

x5285


Ptl. David Dungan

ddungan@norwoodpolice.org

x5206


Ptl. Ryan Harrison

rharrison@norwoodpolice.org

x5211


Ptl. Chad Webster

cwebster@norwoodpolice.org

x5213


Ptl. Phil Harvey

pharvey@norwoodpolice.org

x5291


Ptl. Daniel Riffle

driffle@norwoodpolice.org

x5122


Ptl. Kenneth Devers

kdevers@norwoodpolice.org

x5215


Ptl. Michael Matulewicz

mmatulewicz@norwoodpolice.org

x5234


Ptl. Matthew Shidler

mshidler@norwoodpolice.org

5210


Ptl. Joe Wu

jjwu@norwoodpolice.org

5216


Ptl. Terrylee Siegel

tsiegel@norwoodpolice.org

x5219


Ptl. Brian Hoffman

bhoffman@norwoodpolice.org

x5281


Ptl. Bradley Chapman

bchapman@norwoodpolice.org

x5103


Ptl. Joe Mollmann

jmollmann@norwoodpolice.org

x5243


Ptl. Kelly Garner

kgarner@norwoodpolice.org

x5270


Ptl. Zach Lutz

zlutz@norwoodpolice.org

x5178


Ptl. Bill Dossenback
bdossenback@norwoodpolice.org
x5214


Ptl. William Murphy

wmurphy@norwoodpolice.org

x5245


Ptl. Nathan Fornash

nfornash@norwoodpolice.org

x5224


Ptl. Jimmy Holdren

jholdren@norwoodpolice.org

x5235


Ptl. Ryan Ramos

rramos@norwoodpolice.org

x5203


Ptl. Carlos Cortez
ccortez@norwoodpolice.org
x5101


Ptl. Jeff Stamm

jstamm@norwoodpolice.org

x5107


Ptl. Maggie Caskey

mcaskey@norwoodpolice.org

x5121


Ptl. Josh Harrell

jharrell@norwoodpolice.org



Auxiliary

Aux. Lt. Bud Rich

brich@norwoodpolice.org

x5242


Aux. Robert Miller