Welcome to NorwoodPolice.org

Employment With The NPD

Part Time Dispatcher - The City of Norwood is accepting applications for the position of Part Time Dispatcher. Applications can be found in a link below or picked up in person at the Norwood Police Department, 4701 Montgomery Rd. The completed application can be returned by email to admin@norwoodpolice.org or in person to the main desk. The deadline to turn in the application is Monday, July 1st, 2019 at 12:00 pm. Minimum Employment Requirements: High school diploma or GED Ability to read, write and speak English 18 years of age Clean criminal history   Basic Job Duties and Tasks for a...
Norwood Police Division EMERGENCY 911 Non-Emergency 458-4520 Information 458-4520 On Duty Supervisor 458-4521 Administration Chief William Kramer wkramer@norwoodpolice.org 458-4523 Captain Keith Belleman kbelleman@norwoodpolice.org 458-4523 Secretary Kim Ford kford@norwoodpolice.org 458-4523 Criminal Investigations Section Lt. Carl Fair cfair@norwoodpolice.org 458-4522 Sgt. Matt Klingelhoffer mklingelhoffer@norwoodpolice.org 458-4540 Det. Jeff Kilby jkilby@norwoodpolice.org 458-4527 Det. Dan Riffle driffle@norwoodpolice.org 458-4577 Drug Task Force Det. Undercover 351-4567 Det....

No front page content has been created yet.