Welcome to NorwoodPolice.org

Employment With The NPD

Police Officer - The Norwood Civil Service Commission is accepting applications for the position of POLICE OFFICER for the Norwood Police Department. The selection process will involve a series of tests, beginning with a written examination to be held on Wednesday February 7, 2018 at 6:00 PM in the NORWOOD HIGH SCHOOL CAFETERIA – 2020 SHERMAN AVE. NORWOOD, OHIO 45212 . Minimum Employment Requirements: High school diploma or GED Ability to read, write and speak English 21 years of age, no older than 35 - and enrolled in Ohio Basic Police Academy at time of examination or currently commissioned...
Norwood Police Division EMERGENCY 911 Non-Emergency 458-4520 Information 458-4520 On Duty Supervisor 458-4521 Administration Chief William Kramer wkramer@norwoodpolice.org458-4523 Captain Keith Belleman kbelleman@norwoodpolice.org458-4523 Secretary Kim Ford kford@norwoodpolice.org458-4523 Criminal Investigations Section Lt. Carl Fair cfair@norwoodpolice.org458-4522 Det. Jeff Kilby jkilby@norwoodpolice.org458-4527 Det. Jeff Barger jbarger@norwoodpolice.org458-4540 Drug Task Force Det. Undercover 351-4567 Det. Undercover 351-4567 School Resource Officer HCSO Deputy Rod Housley 924-...

No front page content has been created yet.